AX 2012 – First blog

I’ve started this blog to try and share some of the experiences I’ve had whilst using AX 2012 and to help understanding some of the features available.

First a little about me; I start working with AX 2009 when I left University with a degree in Civil engineering after which I started work as a Graduate Business Consultant (Trade and logistics consultant) for a Microsoft Gold partner.

The main focus areas for this blog will be the following:

  • Logistics (Warehousing and transport)
  • Security
  • Data migration
  • New technologies  (Microsoft tools)
Leave a Reply

